GLORIA DEI SCHOOL TEACHING STAFF

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATORS

Lisa Dadez - Head of School
ldadez@gloriadei.net

Pastor David Fox “Pastor Dave”- Senior Pastor
pastordave@gloriadei.net

Jeanene Nolte - Child Care Director
jnolte@gloriadei.net

Janet Cole - Child Care Program Director
jcole@gloriadei.net

OFFICE STAFF

Wanda Williams - School Secretary
wwilliams@gloriadei.net

Martha Quarstein - Office Staff
mquarstein@gloriadei.net

Libby Madlock - Office Staff
lmadlock@gloriadei.net

Joyce Casavant - Financial Coordinator
jcasavant@gloriadei.net

Angie Phillips - Student Billing
aphillips@gloriadei.net

RESOURCE TEACHERS